Posted by: untoro | February 1, 2010

Shopping Tips

Hello there…!!!
My name is Nasha Sabina and I am going to give you some shopping tips 🙂

.

.

First…switch on your radar..look around…and try to find “S-A-L-E” sign.
Give your best smile while doing this….Let me show you… S-M-I-L-E!!!

.

.

Ahaaa…over there!!! You see that…it always works with smile!!! So…don’t forget…S-M-I-L-E…!

.

.

Lock the target…and stay focus. Let’s go Papah!!!

.

.

Papaah…what are you waiting for? Let’s go…!

.

.

Next tips is….always follow your shopping list! (well…this one comes from Papah actually… :P). And for today, I only have one (sigh) item in the list…hand bag.
Hmmm…this one is too big I think.

.

.

Okay…okay…balloon is not in the list.

.

.

Hmmm…nice!

.

.

Where’s the mirror?

.

.

Papaah…is this toy in the list? Hehehehe…just kidding.

.

.

Yeah…Vini Vidi Vici!!! It’s easy, isn’t it?
Okay…I am Nasha Sabina here…enjoy your day! 🙂


Responses

  1. lucuunyaa


Leave a comment

Categories